Google Wave: 1 Invite To Give Away

Standard

Screen Shot

What is Google Wave? Click here to find out or here to watch a video.

What does Wave mean for social media, sponsorship and sports? I’m not sure yet – I need some more time to play with it. It is currently in a limited preview release, so I am looking forward to understanding it better and then posting an update.

To assist in that – I have sent invites out to some friends, family and contacts and have 1 invite remaining to give away.

If you want it – send me a message and let me know who you are and why Google Wave is important to you…

Leave a Reply

